• Mission Statement

     
    Guided by ethics, accountability, and open communication, the mission of the Higley Unified School District's Financial Services department is to provide financial stability and the highest quality budget management in a manner that supports educational excellence, demonstrates responsible stewardship of District resources, and is in compliance with Generally Accepted Accounting Principles, the Uniform System of Financial Records, federal and state laws, and Governing Board policies, rules, and regulations.
     

     
    Contacts:
     
    Gary Holland
     
    Gary Holland
    Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer
    480. 279. 7045
    gary.holland@husd.org
     
    Isabel Collis
     
    Isabel Collis 
    Director of Finance 
    480.279.7053
     
    Justin Weston
     
    Justin Weston
    Financial Analyst
    480. 279. 7089
    justin.weston@husd.org
     
    Lisa Bate
     
    Lisa Bate
    Accounting Specialist
    480. 279. 7043
    lisa.bate@husd.org
     
    Joline Kobernick
     
    Joline Kobernick 
    Accounts Receivable 
    480.279.7068
     
    Karen Finn
     
    Karen Finn
    Purchasing Specialist
    480.279.7047
     
    Rebecca Cook
     
    Rebecca Cook
    Food Services Analyst
    480.279.7142
    food.services@husd.org
     
    Ryan Schorr
     
    Ryan Schorr 
    Administrative Financial Clerk 
    480.279.7103
      
    Devonna Phillips
     
    Devonna Phillips
    Payroll Supervisor
    480. 279. 7060
    devonna.phillips@husd.org
     
    Vita Mendenhall
     
    Vita Mendenhall
    Payroll Clerk
    480. 279. 7060
     
    Juan Grano
     
    Juan Grano
    Materials Resource Manager
    480. 279. 7066
    juan.grano@husd.org
     
    Heather Brush
     
    Heather Brush
    Instructional Materials Specialist
    480. 279. 7182
    heather.brush@husd.org
     
    Cristina Meza
     
    Cristina Meza
    District Courier, Warehouse Specialist
    480. 279. 7177
    cristina.meza@husd.org
     
      
     
    Michael Chizmar
    Warehouse Specialist
    480. 279. 7178