• The Higley Unified School District Educational Services Department is committed to providing a quality educational experience for all students. Through a rigorous curriculum, on-going assessment practices, and varied student services, we continually promote a comprehensive approach to meeting the needs of all learners.

     
    Contacts:
     
    Warren Shillingburg
     
    Warren Shillingburg, Ph.D.
    Associate Superintendent
    480. 279. 7014
    warren.shillingburg@husd.org
     
     
    Dawn Foley Ph.D
    Assistant Superintendent 
    480.279.7014
    dawn.foley@husd.org
     
     
    Sherry Richards
     
    Sherry Richards
    Director of Curriculum & Instruction K-6
    480. 279. 7017
    sherry.richards@husd.org
     
     
    Craig Peterson
    Director, Career Technical Education
    480.279.7063
      
    Kim Dodds
     
    Kimberly Dodds Ed. D.
    Assistant Director of Gifted Education 
    480. 279. 7107
    kimberly.doddskeran@husd.org
     
    Virginia Sanchez
     
    Virginia Sanchez
    Administrative Assistant 
    480. 279. 7014
    virginia.sanchez@husd.org
     
     
    Chantelle Perrine
    Department Secretary 
    480.279.7196
     
    Margret Borze
     
    Maggie Borze 
    Instructional Coach 7-12 Language Arts 
    480.279.7028
     
    Lora Collins
    Online Coordinator 
    480.279.7096
     
    Christine DeBono
     
    Christine DeBono 
    Instuctional Coach K-6 Mathematics 
    christine.debono@husd.org
    480. 279. 7031
     
    Matthew Egnew
     
    Matthew Egnew
    Instructional Coach 7-12 Social Studies
    480. 279. 7033
    matthew.egnew@husd.org
     
    Leslie Horne
     
    Leslie Horne
    Instructional Coach 6-12 Science
    480. 279. 7040
     
    Richard Sypel
     
    Richard Sypel
    Instructional Coach 7-12 Mathematics 
    480. 279. 7036
     
    Valerie Thomas
     
    Valerie Thomas
    Instructional Coach PreK-6 Technology
    480. 279. 7080
    valerie.thomas@husd.org