• College Visits 2019-2020

    "Do the best you can until you know better. Then when you know better, do better." ~ Maya Angelou

    Sign up for the college presentations in the College and Career Center, and receive a pass to be excused from class. Passes will be delivered the morning of the presentation. Check back often for updates to this page!

    SPRING SEMESTER 2020

    Thursday, February 6, 2020 - Utah State University

    Utah State University Admissions

    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - Northern Arizona University

    • NAU follow-up visit is for students who have applied or are intersted in applying for Fall of 2020

    Tuesday, February 25 - Benedictine University


    Benedictine University Admissiona

    FALL SEMESTER 2019

    Thursday, August 22, 2019 - Northern Arizona University

    NAU Admissions

    Thursday, September 3, 2019 - Arizona State University

    ASU Admissions

    Friday, October 18, 2019 - University of Arizona

    UA Admissions

    Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - Grand Canyon University

    GCU Admissions

    Friday, November 1, 2019 - Arizonal State University (follow up visit)

    Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Chandler Gilbert Community College & Park University (Gilbert)

    Maricopa CC Admissions

    Park University

    Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - Colorado Mesa University

    CMU Admissions

    Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - U of A (follow up visit)