• Q 1

    Cheer - Sonia.Floco@husd.org

              - maddie.adams415@gmail.com

     

    8th Grade Flag Football - bwinstead09@gmail.com

     

    7th Grade Flag Football - Brent.Brandenburg@husd.org

                                       - Cory.Dunn@husd.org

     

    8th Grade Volleyball - Wendalynn.Schmidt@husd.org

     

    7th Grade Volleyball - Melissa.Ross@husd.org

     

    8th Baseball - Theron.Martineau@husd.org

     

    7th Baseball - lsjleeper@yahoo.com (Jeremy Leeper) 

     

    Q 2

    Cross Country - Lisa.Burke@husd.org

                          - Brennan.Hallock@husd.org 

     

    8th Softball - Alexandra.Hoyt@husd.org

     

    7th Softball - NEEDED

     

    8th Boys Basketball - Brent.Brandenburg@husd.org

     

    7th Boys Basketball - Jesse.Brown@husd.org

     

    Q 3

    Wrestling - Jeff.Tidd@husd.org

     

    8th Boys Soccer - kblackwe123@yahoo.com (Kevin Blackwell)

     

    7th Boys Soccer - Robert.Dolce@husd.org

     

    8th Girls Basketball - Lena.Dibartolomeo@husd.org

     

     7th Girls Basketball - Alix.Hoyt@husd.org

     

    Q 4

    Track - Brent.Brandenburg@husd.org

             -  Brennan.Hallock@husd.org

              - Lisa.Burke@husd.org 

     

    8th Boys Volleyball - Wendalynn.Schmidt@husd.org

     

    7th Boys Volleyball - Melissa.Ross@husd.org

     

    8th Girls Soccer - Cory.Dunn@husd.org

     

    7th Girls Soccer - Alexandra.Hoyt@husd.org