•  
    Shauna Miller   
     
    Shauna Miller
    Director of Special Education
    480. 279. 7032
    Fax: 480. 279.7502
    shauna.miller@husd.org
     
    Dennis Albaugh
     
    Dennis Albaugh
    Lead Psychologist
    480.279.7172
    Fax: 480.279.7502
    dennis.albaugh@husd.org
     
    Jessica Holguin
     
    Jessica Holguin
    Administrative Assistant to the
    Director of Special Education
    480. 279. 7059
    Fax: 480. 279. 7502
    jessica.holguin@husd.org
     
    Traci Meyers
     
    Traci Meyers
    Compliance Records Specialist
    480. 279. 7039
    Fax: 480. 279. 7502
    traci.meyers@husd.org
     
    Kristen Nash
      
    Kristen Nash
    Special Education Instructional Specialist
    480.279.7153
    Fax: 480.279.7502
    Kristen.Nash@husd.org
     
     
    Pamela Taylor
     
    Pamela Taylor
    Special Education Instructional Specialist
    480.279.7111
    Fax: 480.279.7502
    Pamela.Taylor@husd.org