• The Mission of HUSD Community Education is to provide quality, affordable academic, recreation and enrichment programs that challenge and inspire all members of our growing and diverse community.
     
    Thank you for visiting the HUSD Community Education Homepage. We invite you to visit program pages listed to access program specific information. Please contact our offices at community.education@husd.org or 480-279-7055 with questions or for more assistance. We look forward to your family joining our family.
      
    Karen Hearn
    Director of Community Education
    480-279-7126
    karen.hearn@husd.org
     
    Jennifer Kaiser          
    Kids Club Supervisor
    480-279-7173
    jennifer.kaiser@husd.org
     
    Jane Hadley
    Community Education Secretary
    480-279-7034
    jane.hadley@husd.org
     
    Samantha Rumzis
    Community Education Specialist
    480-279-7128

    Nicole Secord
    Community Education Accounting Specialist
    480-279-7158
    nicole.secord@husd.org
     
    Michael Blea
    Community Education Rental Specialist
    480-279-7138
    michael.blea@husd.org
     
    Christopher Gude
    Facility Rover
    480-268-1910