• Alexander, Cynthia

    cynthia.alexander@husd.org

    Gifted

    279.7944


    Amber, Crouch

    amber.crouch@husd.org

    Speech Therapist

    279.7991


    Angela, Walker

    angela.walker@husd.org

    Literacy Coach

    279.7947


    Annmarie, Nix

    annmarie.nix@husd.org

    ADAPTS


    Arieta, Piriz

    arieta.piriz@husd.org

    ADAPTS


    Arnett, Kristi

    kristi.arnett@husd.org

    Media Specialist

    279.7916


    Beyer, Carrie

    carrie.beyer@husd.org

    5th Grade

    279.7929


    Carlson, Cari

    cari.carlson@husd.org

    2nd Grade

    279.7989


    Coronado, Anissa

    anissa.coronado@husd.org

    4th Grade

    279.7942


    Danielle, Vert

    danielle.vert@husd.org

    Kindergarten

    279.7941


    Dawson, Renee

    renee.dawson@husd.org

    5th Grade

    279.7995


    DeFazio, Holly

    holly.defazio@husd.org

    Kindergarten

    279.7985


    Diamond, Kristi

    kristine.diamond@husd.org

    School Psychologist

    279.9742


    Dooley, Cynthia

    cynthia.dooley@husd.org

    2nd Grade

    279.7967


    Emily, Asay

    emily.asay@husd.org

    Orchestra

    279.7926


    Emily, Nicholas

    emily.nicholas@husd.org

    Kindergarten

    279.7964


    Foutz, Jennifer

    jennifer.foutz@husd.org

    Kindergarten

    279.7945


    Guzman, Jennifer

    jennifer.guzman@husd.org

    Registrar/Attendance

    279.7912


    Haas, Caitlin

    caitlin.haas@husd.org

    Art

    279.7939


    Haase, Wendy

    wendy.haase@husd.org

    6th Grade

    279.7973


    Hank, Mandy

    mandy.hank@husd.org

    1st Grade

    279.7980


    Hanson, Kristine

    kristine.hanson@husd.org

    Principal

    279.7910


    Harrison, Stephanie

    stephanie.harrison@husd.org

    Administrative Clerk

    279.7902


    Heather, Malmin

    heather.malmin@husd.org

    Title 1 Coordinator


    Horn, Lora

    lora.horn@husd.org

    2nd Grade

    279.7957